Join CHAS

Join Us

House Coordinators

Each College House is staffed by a full-time Coordinator who supports the operation of the House and provides direct assistance to the House Dean and all of the residents. 


College House Coordinators for Academic Year 2017-18

Fisher Hassenfeld College House

Felicia Goodson
(215) 746-0390
fgoodson@upenn.edu

Gregory College House

Theresa Cotter
(215) 573-5171
tcotter@upenn.edu

Harnwell College House

Bridgette King
(215) 573-3497
bking6@upenn.edu

Harrison College House

Jennifer Hook
(215) 573-3324
jhook@upenn.edu

Kings Court English College House

Collin Anthony
(215) 573-3574
collina@exchange.upenn.edu

New College House

Heather Durham
(215) 898-3350
hdurham@upenn.edu

Riepe College House

Alaina Bailey

albailey@upenn.edu

Stouffer College House

Kyle Franks
(215) 573-8473
kmfranks@upenn.edu

W.E.B. Du Bois College House

Ericka Brown
(215) 898-3677
erbrow@pobox.upenn.edu

Ware College House

Brigitte Benecke
(215) 898-9531
brigitte@upenn.edu