Directory

Contact Us

Contact Us

University of Pennsylvania
Stouffer Commons
3702 Spruce Street
Philadelphia PA 19104

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Telephone: (215) 898-5551
Fax: (215) 573-6789
In case of an emergency, call Penn Police at (215) 573-3333 or dial 511 from a campus telephone

Martin Redman
mredman@upenn.edu
Executive Director

Licinia "Lulu" Barrueco Kaliher
lkaliher@upenn.edu
Director of First-Year Houses and Paraprofessional Staff Training
Contact for Staff Selection (interim), Training and Development

Ryan J.  Keytack
keytack@pobox.upenn.edu
Director of Four-Year Houses and Residential Programs
Contact for Communications, Incident/Conduct Management, and CHAS Programming

Marilyn Spicer
mspicer@upenn.edu
Director, IT Services

Gina Marziani
marziani@upenn.edu
Associate Director for Administration

Rosalind Carter
carterr@upenn.edu
Budget Administrator

College House Offices

FOUR-YEAR COMMUNITIES
 

W.E.B. Du Bois College House
House Office: (215) 898-3677
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-5253

Gregory College House
House Office: (215) 573-5171
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-5202

New College House
House Office: (215) 898-3350
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-3000

Stouffer College House
House Office:  (215) 573-8473
Mon-Fri 9AM-9PM • Sat 6PM-10PM • Sun 5PM-9PM
Information Center: (215) 898-6827

FIRST-YEAR COMMUNITIES


Fisher Hassenfeld College House
House Office: (215) 573-4295
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-6886

Hill College House
House Office: (215) 898-5237
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-5232

Kings Court English College House
House Office: (215) 898-2530
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-4562

Riepe College House
House Office: (215) 898-2855
Monday 11-7 • Tuesday-Thursday 10-6 • Friday 9-4
Information Center: (215) 898-6886

Ware College House
House Office:   (215) 898-9531
Mon-Fri 9AM-7PM • Sat-Sun 12PM-4PM
Information Center: (215) 898-6886

UPPER-CLASS COMMUNITIES


Harnwell College House
House Office: (215) 573-3497
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-5258

Harrison College House
House Office: (215) 573-3539
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-5256

Rodin College House
House Office: (215) 573-3576
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Information Center: (215) 898-5254