Life

House Life

College House Cup: Cup Reps

College House Cup: Play For PrideEach College House has a representative for the College House Cup and one for Intramurals; one person can serve in both roles or it can be two different people. Reps assist in the marketing and registration of College House Cup programming, which consists of Intramural Sports and one-day events coordinated by the Department of Recreation, and other special events hosted by the College Houses. See our schedule of events for more details.


Resources for Cup Reps:


Click here to download the Cup Rep Info Sheet PDF for more details about becoming a Cup Rep.


Click here for detailed instructions about signing up for an intramural account. PDF

Click here to see a schedule of College House and Intramural events.

Click here to see the standings.

Find Your Cup Reps:

House Cup Rep Email
Du Bois Keyana Parks parksk2@gmail.com
  Jose Loya joseloya@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher Hassenfeld Mike Mannix mmanni@gse.upenn.edu
Gregory Victor Sierra Matute vics@sas.upenn.edu
Harnwell Samantha Hernandez saher@sas.upenn.edu
  Gabe Salgado salgi@sas.upenn.edu
  Drew Maliniak maliniak@pennlaw.upenn.edu
Harrison Eugene Otero otero@wharton.upenn.edu
  Matthew Hoffman hoffman7133@gmail.com
Hill Henry Ma henma@dental.upenn.edu
  Mateo Wirth mwirth@wharton.upenn.edu
Kings Court English Abdullah Zaini azaini@seas.upenn.edu
New Kavi Munjal kavi@sas.upenn.edu
  Brevin Fleischer brevinf@sas.upenn.edu
Riepe Jesse Barr jesbarr@sas.upenn.edu
Rodin Lauren Cordova lcordova@gse.upenn.edu
Stouffer Evan Batov ebatov@wharton.upenn.edu
  Chase Shao zshao@sas.upenn.edu
Ware Jon Riley jonriley@upenn.edu
  Pedro Rizo prizo@seas.upenn.edu
  Julia Dasilva dasij@sas.upenn.edu