Contact Us Directory

Contact Us

Staff in Residence

amandaat's picture Amanda Atkinson
House Dean
Ware College House
215-573-8540
amandaat@upenn.edu
bokreta's picture Dr. Krimo Bokreta
House Dean
Kings Court English College House
215-898-2530
bokreta@pobox.upenn.edu
cdonovan's picture Dr. Christopher Donovan
House Dean
Gregory College House
215-573-4633
cdonovan@upenn.edu
rduquela's picture Rhina Duquela
House Dean
W.E.B. Du Bois College House
215-898-3677
rduquela@upenn.edu
eklamar's picture Ebonish Lamar
House Dean
Fisher Hassenfeld College House
215-573-4295
eklamar@upenn.edu
kmcdo's picture Kathryn McDonald
House Dean
Rodin College House
215-573-3952
kmcdo@upenn.edu
pviraj's picture Viraj Patel
House Dean
Harnwell College House
215-573-3497
pviraj@upenn.edu
nsharif's picture Nadir Sharif
House Dean
Stouffer College House
(215) 573-3741
nsharif@pobox.upenn.edu
trinan's picture Trina N. Sokoloski
House Dean
New College House
215-898-3350
trinan@upenn.edu
sweaver's picture Ms. Stephanie Turner
House Dean
Hill College House
215-898-5237
sweaver@upenn.edu