Join Us

College House Fellows

Each College House has one or more College House Fellows living in residence, often with their families. In conjunction with the Faculty Directors, these professors-in-residence offer students increased levels of access to Penn's renowned teachers and faculty.

One of our Faculty College House Fellows has written about his experiences in residence: My Experience as a College House Fellow.

Please refer to College House Fellows: Position Description and the House Fellows Addendum for detailed descriptions.

College House Fellows for Academic Year 2019-20

Fisher Hassenfeld College House

Dr. Nadine Gabbadon
Dr. Paul Axelsen

Gregory College House

Dr. Byron Sherwood
Prof. Katie Barott
Prof. Lance Wahlert

Harnwell College House

Prof. Adriana Perez
Mr. Ivanco Talevski

Harrison College House

Mr. Nicola M. Gentili

Hill College House

Prof. Krystal Strong
Dr. Fayyaz Vellani

Kings Court English College House

Prof. Victor Preciado
Dr. Rosemary Malague

New College House

Prof. Jennifer Ponce de León
Prof. Bridgette Brawner

Riepe College House

Prof. Amy Stornaiuolo
Prof. Sebastián Gil-Riaño

Rodin College House

Dr. Jamuna Samuel
Prof. Hsiao-wen Cheng
Dr. Mauro Calcagno

Stouffer College House

Dr. Erin Cross
Prof. Rahul Mukherjee

W.E.B. Du Bois College House

Prof. Robin Stevens
Dr. Audrey Mbeje

Ware College House

Prof. Carol Muller
Prof. Helen Davies