Life

House Life

College House Cup: Cup Reps

College House Cup: Play For PrideEach College House has a representative for the College House Cup and one for Intramurals; one person can serve in both roles or it can be two different people. Reps assist in the marketing and registration of College House Cup programming, which consists of Intramural Sports and one-day events coordinated by the Department of Recreation, and other special events hosted by the College Houses. See our schedule of events for more details.

Resources for Cup Reps:

Click here to download the Cup Rep Info Sheet PDF for more details about becoming a Cup Rep.

Click here for detailed instructions about signing up for an intramural account. PDF

Click here to see a schedule of College House and Intramural events.

Click here to see the standings.

Find Your Cup Reps:

House Cup Rep Email
Du Bois Keyana Parks keyp@sas.upenn.edu
Du Bois Jose Loya joseloya@sas.upenn.edu
Du Bois Arianna Alexander ariannaa@wharton.upenn.edu
Du Bois Ashley Anumba aanumba1@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher Hassenfeld Nafisa Saha nsaha@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher Hassenfeld Joseph DeSimone josephds@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher Hassenfeld Jared Elters jared22@sas.upenn.edu
Gregory Victor Sierra Matute vics@sas.upenn.edu
Gregory Francesca Arruda de Amaral mfamaral@sas.upenn.edu
Harnwell Gabe Salgado  salgi@sas.upenn.edu
Harrison Diana Lu ludiana@wharton.upenn.edu
Hill Nyomi Thompson nythomps@upenn.edu
Hill Mateo Wirth mwirth@wharton.upenn.edu
Kings Court English Abdullah Zaini azaini@seas.upenn.edu
New Jad Blaik jadblaik@sas.upenn.edu
New Andy Eskenazi andyeske@sas.upenn.edu
New Joy Ekasi-Otu inemesit@sas.upenn.edu
Riepe Jagger Corabi jcorabi1@sas.upenn.edu
Riepe Clio Sun cliosun@wharton.upenn.edu
Rodin Kathryn Khaw  khaw@seas.upenn.edu
Stouffer Isabella Cossu igcossu@sas.upenn.edu
Stouffer Cesar Cruz cesar224@sas.upenn.edu
Stouffer Harold Benavides haroldb@sas.upenn.edu
Ware Abigail Burger aburger@nursing.upenn.edu