Join CHAS

Join Us

College House Coordinators

Each College House is staffed by a full-time Coordinator who supports the operation of the House and provides direct assistance to the House Dean and all of the residents. 

Fisher Hassenfeld College House

Felicia Goodson
(215) 746-0390
fgoodson@upenn.edu

Gregory College House

Dom Gaeta
(215) 573-5171
dtgaeta@upenn.edu

Harnwell College House

Michelle Mullen
(215) 746-4838
mmmullen@upenn.edu

Harrison College House

Jennifer Hook
(215) 573-3324
jhook@upenn.edu

Hill College House

Valerie Houck
(215) 898-6192
vhouck@upenn.edu

Kings Court English College House

Jessica Ramos
(215) 573-3574
ramosj@upenn.edu

New College House

Joselyn Calderon
(215) 898-3350
joselyn@upenn.edu

Riepe College House

Alaina Bailey
(215) 898-2855
albailey@upenn.edu

Rodin College House

Julia Cooke

coju@upenn.edu

Stouffer College House

Elisabeth Colella

colella@upenn.edu

W.E.B. Du Bois College House

Ericka Brown
(215) 898-3677
erbrow@upenn.edu

Ware College House

Brigitte Benecke
(215) 898-9531
brigitte@upenn.edu