Life

House Life

College House Cup: Cup Reps

College House Cup: Play For PrideEach College House has Cup Representatives who coordinate with CHAS Special Events and Intramural Sports (IM). While at least one person may serve in both roles, multiple people can also assume duties. Reps assist in the marketing and registration of College House Cup events, and serve as members on the Cup Committee that coordinates and brainstorms Cup programs. See our schedule of events for more details.

Resources for Cup Reps:

Click here to download the Cup Rep Info Sheet for more details about becoming a Cup Rep.

Click here for detailed instructions about signing up for an intramural account.

Click here to see a schedule of College House and Intramural events.

Click here to see the standings.

Find Your Cup Reps:

House Cup Rep Email
Du Bois Jose Loya joseloya@sas.upenn.edu
Du Bois Jonathan Muruako muruako@sas.upenn.edu
Fisher Catherine Chang changcat@sas.upenn.edu
Harnwell Ozi Amuzie oamuzie@sas.upenn.edu
Harnwell Jordan King jking213@wharton.upenn.edu
Harrison Jackson Fultz foltze@sas.upenn.edu
Hill Sam Sheridan sls434@upenn.edu
KCECH Abdullah Zaini azaini@seas.upenn.edu
Lauder Kevin Bui kevinbui@seas.upenn.edu
Riepe Cassie He cassiehe@wharton.upenn.edu
Riepe Natasha Napolitano nrnapoli@wharton.upenn.edu
Rodin Adrian Evans acevans4@sas.upenn.edu
Rodin Latrice Ferguson latricef@upenn.edu
Rodin Jelani Hutchins-Belgrave jelani@seas.upenn.edu
Stouffer Chidi Nwogbaga chidi@sas.upenn.edu
Stouffer Connor Feyen cfeyen@seas.upenn.edu
Stouffer Harold Benavides haroldb@sas.upenn.edu
Stouffer Marshall Buggy mbuggy@sas.upenn.edu